Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,7
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Stylianos Eftychiou
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Nisan 2018

    Amazing

    Traditional. Best location...
    George
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pieri
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nikolas
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Aralık 2017
    Great house at a great location!
    Andreas
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alexandros
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    16 Ekim 2017

    I did not enjoy staying at the specific accomodation

    The mattres was terrible and old
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ekim 2017

    Great place

    The host accommodate us for arriving at midnight and came to welcome us. They also had homemade cake for us which was delicious!
    Anne-Marie
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Very nice place to stay in a beautiful village. Very nice welcoming by the host, it was perfect!
    mar_geo
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Ağustos 2017

    The place to stay if you want to experience a traditional house while having some comforts:)

    A downside is the you can hear the bell of the church ringing at very early hours ( around 7 o'clock). However this was on a Sunday morning. I am not sure if it rings on a daily basis.
    The room was at the first floor of a beautiful traditional house with an inner yard. The facilities were spotless. Towels and toiletries were provided and the bedroom has a/c in case you need it ( we had our stay in August). We met the owner only at the check in but him and his wife were more than helpful. It was a great experience and if we get the chance we will definitely visit again :)
    Constantia
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Klara
    kw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Temmuz 2017
    I loved the place. It was so cozy and had everything we needed in it. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Michalis
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michele
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Kasım 2016

    lovely and comfy apartment in a quaint stone village

    weak wi-fi signal, but I was allowed to move the rooter into to my appartment
    beautifully restored traditional stone building, lovely covered patio area, quiet village and fab views over the surrounding mountains
    ΕΛΙΝΑ
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    16 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.