Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Stylianos Eftychiou
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 апреля 2018

    Amazing

    Traditional. Best location...
    George
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pieri
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nikolas
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 декабря 2017
    Great house at a great location!
    Andreas
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandros
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 октября 2017

    I did not enjoy staying at the specific accomodation

    The mattres was terrible and old
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 октября 2017

    Great place

    The host accommodate us for arriving at midnight and came to welcome us. They also had homemade cake for us which was delicious!
    Anne-Marie
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017
    Very nice place to stay in a beautiful village. Very nice welcoming by the host, it was perfect!
    mar_geo
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 августа 2017

    The place to stay if you want to experience a traditional house while having some comforts:)

    A downside is the you can hear the bell of the church ringing at very early hours ( around 7 o'clock). However this was on a Sunday morning. I am not sure if it rings on a daily basis.
    The room was at the first floor of a beautiful traditional house with an inner yard. The facilities were spotless. Towels and toiletries were provided and the bedroom has a/c in case you need it ( we had our stay in August). We met the owner only at the check in but him and his wife were more than helpful. It was a great experience and if we get the chance we will definitely visit again :)
    Constantia
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Klara
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июля 2017
    I loved the place. It was so cozy and had everything we needed in it. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Michalis
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michele
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 ноября 2016

    lovely and comfy apartment in a quaint stone village

    weak wi-fi signal, but I was allowed to move the rooter into to my appartment
    beautifully restored traditional stone building, lovely covered patio area, quiet village and fab views over the surrounding mountains
    ΕΛΙΝΑ
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    16 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.