На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,1 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8
Отзывы
    Nikolas
    cy
    9,6
    17 декабря 2017
    Great house at a great location!
    Andreas
    cy
    10
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy
    9,6
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandros
    cy
    5,4
    16 октября 2017
    I did not enjoy staying at the specific accomodation
    The mattres was terrible and old
    gb
    10
    15 октября 2017
    Great place
    The host accommodate us for arriving at midnight and came to welcome us. They also had homemade cake for us which was delicious!
    Anne-Marie
    cy
    10
    12 октября 2017
    Very nice place to stay in a beautiful village. Very nice welcoming by the host, it was perfect!
    Maria
    cy
    8,8
    21 августа 2017
    The place to stay if you want to experience a traditional house while having some comforts:)
    A downside is the you can hear the bell of the church ringing at very early hours ( around 7 o'clock). However this was on a Sunday morning. I am not sure if it rings on a daily basis.
    The room was at the first floor of a beautiful traditional house with an inner yard. The facilities were spotless. Towels and toiletries were provided and the bedroom has a/c in case you need it ( we had our stay in August). We met the owner only at the check in but him and his wife were more than helpful. It was a great experience and if we get the chance we will definitely visit again :)
    Constantia
    cy
    10
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Klara
    kw
    10
    7 июля 2017
    I loved the place. It was so cozy and had everything we needed in it. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Michalis
    cy
    10
    29 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michele
    gb
    9,2
    16 ноября 2016
    lovely and comfy apartment in a quaint stone village
    weak wi-fi signal, but I was allowed to move the rooter into to my appartment
    beautifully restored traditional stone building, lovely covered patio area, quiet village and fab views over the surrounding mountains
    ΕΛΙΝΑ
    cy
    4,2
    16 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Edy
    cy
    8,8
    10 февраля 2016
    "...and God rested the (7th) day".
    I can't but withhold the good rating pertaining to the location. I have to be honest, and it is with great respect (and grief) towards this fine couple, that I write this. The apartment is situated 20 metres from the village church. It was early Sunday, and the bells were happily clanging incessantly for a couple of minutes each time (it felt like they were in our bedroom), first at 06.30,then at 08.00 and lastly at 09.30. For God's sake!!! (pun intended...)
    The owners are a darling couple with all the old fashioned hospitality values where the guest is considered almost sacred. The authentically restored traditional mountain house, a quaint stone walled building (where the bedroom is beautiful in ceiling high stone walls and wooden rafters) is with adequate modern comforts.
    cy
    9,6
    6 февраля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.