Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Stylianos Eftychiou
    cy

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Amazing

    Traditional. Best location...
    George
    cy

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pieri
    cy

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolas
    cy

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 17, 2017
    Great house at a great location!
    Andreas
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cy

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandros
    cy

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 16, 2017

    I did not enjoy staying at the specific accomodation

    The mattres was terrible and old
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017

    Great place

    The host accommodate us for arriving at midnight and came to welcome us. They also had homemade cake for us which was delicious!
    Anne-Marie
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2017
    Very nice place to stay in a beautiful village. Very nice welcoming by the host, it was perfect!
    mar_geo
    cy

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 21, 2017

    The place to stay if you want to experience a traditional house while having some comforts:)

    A downside is the you can hear the bell of the church ringing at very early hours ( around 7 o'clock). However this was on a Sunday morning. I am not sure if it rings on a daily basis.
    The room was at the first floor of a beautiful traditional house with an inner yard. The facilities were spotless. Towels and toiletries were provided and the bedroom has a/c in case you need it ( we had our stay in August). We met the owner only at the check in but him and his wife were more than helpful. It was a great experience and if we get the chance we will definitely visit again :)
    Constantia
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klara
    kw

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2017
    I loved the place. It was so cozy and had everything we needed in it. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Michalis
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    December 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 16, 2016

    lovely and comfy apartment in a quaint stone village

    weak wi-fi signal, but I was allowed to move the rooter into to my appartment
    beautifully restored traditional stone building, lovely covered patio area, quiet village and fab views over the surrounding mountains
    ΕΛΙΝΑ
    cy

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.