Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Bewertungen

9,1 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8
Bewertungen
    Nikolas
    cy
    9,6
    17. Dezember 2017
    Great house at a great location!
    Andreas
    cy
    10
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cy
    9,6
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexandros
    cy
    5,4
    16. Oktober 2017
    I did not enjoy staying at the specific accomodation
    The mattres was terrible and old
    gb
    10
    15. Oktober 2017
    Great place
    The host accommodate us for arriving at midnight and came to welcome us. They also had homemade cake for us which was delicious!
    Anne-Marie
    cy
    10
    12. Oktober 2017
    Very nice place to stay in a beautiful village. Very nice welcoming by the host, it was perfect!
    Maria
    cy
    8,8
    21. August 2017
    The place to stay if you want to experience a traditional house while having some comforts:)
    A downside is the you can hear the bell of the church ringing at very early hours ( around 7 o'clock). However this was on a Sunday morning. I am not sure if it rings on a daily basis.
    The room was at the first floor of a beautiful traditional house with an inner yard. The facilities were spotless. Towels and toiletries were provided and the bedroom has a/c in case you need it ( we had our stay in August). We met the owner only at the check in but him and his wife were more than helpful. It was a great experience and if we get the chance we will definitely visit again :)
    Constantia
    cy
    10
    24. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klara
    kw
    10
    7. Juli 2017
    I loved the place. It was so cozy and had everything we needed in it. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Michalis
    cy
    10
    29. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michele
    gb
    9,2
    16. November 2016
    lovely and comfy apartment in a quaint stone village
    weak wi-fi signal, but I was allowed to move the rooter into to my appartment
    beautifully restored traditional stone building, lovely covered patio area, quiet village and fab views over the surrounding mountains
    ΕΛΙΝΑ
    cy
    4,2
    16. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Edy
    cy
    8,8
    10. Februar 2016
    "...and God rested the (7th) day".
    I can't but withhold the good rating pertaining to the location. I have to be honest, and it is with great respect (and grief) towards this fine couple, that I write this. The apartment is situated 20 metres from the village church. It was early Sunday, and the bells were happily clanging incessantly for a couple of minutes each time (it felt like they were in our bedroom), first at 06.30,then at 08.00 and lastly at 09.30. For God's sake!!! (pun intended...)
    The owners are a darling couple with all the old fashioned hospitality values where the guest is considered almost sacred. The authentically restored traditional mountain house, a quaint stone walled building (where the bedroom is beautiful in ceiling high stone walls and wooden rafters) is with adequate modern comforts.
    cy
    9,6
    6. Februar 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.